## Patron His Holiness Swami Swaroopananda

- Chairman
- Chinmaya Mission Acharya
- Chinmaya Mission president and Zonal Director (Chinmaya Education Institution) : Shri O.V. Nambiar
- MCST Chief Sevak Honorary Correspondent (VGN Chinmaya Vidyalaya)
- Director (Chinmaya Vidyalayas)
- Deputy Director (Chinmaya Vidyalayas)
- Hony.Correspondent (Chinmaya Vidyalaya, Taylors Road)
- Hony.Correspondent (Chinmaya Vidyalaya, Chinmaya Nagar)
- Hony.Correspondent (Chinmaya Vidyalaya, Annanagar)
- Hony.Correspondent (Sricity Chinmaya Vidyalaya)
- Hony.Correspondent (Harihara School, Tamaraipakkam)
- Hony.Correspondent (Chinmaya Vidyalaya Mandakolathur)
- Consultant Psychologist
- Members

- : Prof. Shri.S.P Thiagarajan
- : H.H.Swami Mitrananda
- : Shri. Rajkumar Devarajan
- : Shri. Sathiyamoorthy. C
- : Smt.P. Vijayalakshmi
- : Shri . Jaishankar Unnithan
- : Shri. N.Nagarajan
- : Shri B. Viswanath
- : Smt. Uma Kalyan
- : Smt. Anita Vyas
- : Shri E.K Sivaraja Sarma
- : Shri R. Suryakumar
- : Shri. V.Damodaran,
- Smt.Deepa Nambiar